Contact

Hieronder een kort overzicht van contact gegevens

Algemeen bestuur Menno Muller voorzitter@zvazuro.nl
Secretaris secretaris@zvazuro.nl
Penningmeester Koen Douma penningmeester@zvazuro.nl
Sponsoring Mark Dijkstra sponsoring@zvazuro.nl
Technische Commissie tc@zvazuro.nl
(Wedstrijdzwemmen)
Leden Administratie Paul Verbiest ledenadministratie@zvazuro.nl
Afd. Waterpolo waterpolo@zvazuro.nl
Afd. Selectie selectie@zvazuro.nl
(Wedstijdzwemmen)
Afd. Recreatief recreatief@zvazuro.nl
Beheer Website Mike Ottens website@zvazuro.nl